BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Place 1, Jimmy Tucker, President

Current Term -  November 2020-2023

jimmy.tucker@woodvilleeagles.org

Place 2, John David Risinger, Member

Current Term - November 2020-2023

j.risinger@woodvilleeagles.org

Place 3, Richard Shaw Jr., Member

Current Term - November 2021-2024

richard.shaw@woodvilleeagles.org

Place 4, Bryan Shirley, Member

Current Term - November 2021-2024

bryan.shirley@woodvilleeagles.org

Place 5, Kris Fowler, Member

Current Term - November 2021-2024

kris.fowler@woodvilleeagles.org

Place 6, John Wilson, Vice-President

Current Term - November 2019-2022

john.wilson@woodvilleeagles.org

Place 7, Josh McClure, Secretary

Current Term - November 2019-2022

josh.mcclure@woodvilleeagles.org

WOODVILLE I S D BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The Woodville I. S. D. Board of Trustees usually meets on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the boardroom inside the Administration Building at 505 N. Charlton St. Woodville, Texas.

 

BOARD MEETINGS & AGENDAS

Regular Board Meeting Calendar for 2022-2023

Notice of Board Meetings and Board Agendas may be viewed online at the link below:

BOARDBOOK

BOARD POLICY

Schools operate under policy prescribed by a combination of federal and state law, State Board of Education rules, and other legal guidelines. Woodville I. S. D. 's board policy manual may be found at the link below.

POLICY ON LINE

CONFLICT OF INTEREST DISCLOSURE

Links to required posting of disclosure statements by vendors and school board members of Woodville ISD that are periodically posted on the web site can be found below.

CONFLICT OF INTEREST